If you've mistakenly checked someone in, or want to undo a check-in for whatever reason, you can do this in both the mobile apps and web app.

First, find the person you've checked in and click on their name to open their record.

On the mobile apps you'll see a timestamp for the check-in — if you tap this, it'll open in a modal with an X next to it. Tapping this will delete the check-in and revert the attendee to an unchecked-in state.

In the web app, click on Tap to view more under the timestamp, and the modal will open. Hit the X next to the timestamp to delete the check-in and revert the attendee to an unchecked-in state.

______________________

‌If you have any follow-up questions, drop us a line at support@tito.io or chat to us in-app and we’ll get back to you as quickly as we can.

Did this answer your question?